Asiakaspalvelu avoinna:
ma–to 16.30–19
Muina aikoina sop. mukaan

Henkilökunta

Sanna Tolonen

Sanna Tolonen

Keskusvastaava
Palveluneuvoja
Personal Trainer
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja

sanna.tolonen@ladyline.fi
0400 375 240

Anu Jaakkola

Anu Jaakkola

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Toimitusjohtaja

anu.jaakkola@ladyline.fi

Malin Havila

Malin Havila

Personal Trainer

malin.havila@ladyline.fi
040 610 8838

Emilia Juntunen

Emilia Juntunen

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja

emilia.juntunen@ladyline.fi

Nanna Vakkuri

Nanna Vakkuri

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Kirsi Parviainen

Kirsi Parviainen

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Karoliina Slotte

Karoliina Slotte

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Laura Tervo

Laura Tervo

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Katri Koskinen

Katri Koskinen

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Pinja Rusu

Pinja Rusu

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja

Ilmajoogaohjaaja

Isa Myrtenblad

Isa Myrtenblad

Hieroja

isa.myrtenblad@gmail.com
040 1478327

Tiina Kovalainen

Tiina Kovalainen

Kuntosaliohjaaja
Personal Trainer

tiina.kovalainen@ladyline.fi

Sari Päivärinta

Sari Päivärinta

Asiakaspalvelu
Aino Odiah

Aino Odiah

Asiakaspalvelu
Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Paula Kaskimaa

Paula Kaskimaa

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Päivi Toivola

Päivi Toivola

Ryhmäliikuntaohjaaja
Jane Olsson

Jane Olsson

Asiakaspalvelu